Dream Theater Guitar Anthology - 9780739049198

Un libro in lingua di Alfred Publishing Company (COR) edito da Alfred Pub Co, 2007

  • € 24,10
  • Il prezzo è variabile in funzione del cambio della valuta d’origine

From the band who defined the progressive rock era, Alfred introduces a collection of the all-time best work of Dream Theater. Well-known for their musical flavor and their technical expertise, the band has released a total of 10 albums over the past 3 decades. Their latest album, Systematic Chaos, hit stores in the summer of 2007, becoming their highest charting album in the United States to date. For the first time, Alfred presents a collection of Dream TheaterÂ's best work, as selected by John Petrucci himself, spanning their entire history and including the never-before-released in print “YTSE Jam.” Now guitarists can play along to the most popular songs ever released by the progressive metal band.

Alfred presents Dream Theater Guitar Anthology. Songs include lyrics and authentic guitar TAB.

Titles: Voices * Metropolis – Part 1 “The Miracle and the Sleeper” * Peruvian Skies * Beyond this Life * The Glass Prison * In the Name of God * The Dark Eternal Night * YTSE Jam * Never Enough.

Informazioni bibliografiche

  • Titolo del Libro in lingua: Dream Theater Guitar Anthology
  • Sottotitolo: Authentic Guitar Tab Edition
  • Lingua: English
  • AutoreAlfred Publishing Company (COR)
  • Editore: Alfred Pub Co
  • Collana: Alfred Pub Co (Paperback)
  • Data di Pubblicazione: 01 Ottobre '07
  • Genere: MUSIC
  • Pagine: 205
  • Peso gr: 679
  • Dimensioni mm: 298 x 228 x 12
  • ISBN-10: 0739049194
  • EAN-13: 9780739049198