ricerca
avanzata

Sniff a Skunk!

Un libro in lingua di Mary Amato Jenkins Ward (ILT) edito da Darby Creek Pub, 2015

  • € 4,60
  • Il prezzo è variabile in funzione del cambio della valuta d’origine

A funny, silly series perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey, Tony Abbott, and Nancy Krulik. Mary Amato is a star of state master and children's choice lists and returns to the age category of her popular Riot Brothers chapter book series with this new venture.

Good Crooks Book Three: Sniff a Skunk! brings back our favorite pair of do-gooder crooks in a hilarious adventure about an odiferous encounter with a skunk.

The first two books in the series are Book-of-the-Month-Club selections.

Releases simultaneously in hardcover (ISBN 978-1-60684-598-1) and eBook (ISBN 978-1-60684-600-1) formats.

Praise for Good Crooks Book One: Missing Monkey!

"A new chapter-book series about do-gooder thieves...Scrappy song lyrics, energetic illustrations and plenty of potty humor keep the hilarity high for reluctant readers."--Kirkus Reviews

"...will have beginning readers eager for more chaotic misadventures from these well-meaning Crooks."--Publishers Weekly

Informazioni bibliografiche