ricerca
avanzata

My Life & Other Stuff That Went Wrong

Un libro in lingua di Tristan Bancks Gordon Gus (ILT) edito da Trafalgar Square Books, 2014

  • € 8,40
  • Il prezzo è variabile in funzione del cambio della valuta d’origine

For fans of My Life & Other Stuff I Made Up, more Tom Weekly stories—still truly hilarious, and truly gross

What if you've read My Life and Other Stuff I Made Up and you need more? What if you want to read about Tom's dog, Bando, smashing a precious vase into a million pieces, or about Nan's doomed bid to climb Mt. Everest? What if you need to help Tom save his pet rat, Rarnald, from certain destruction, or you want to see Tom's weird body part in his playground freak show? Well, you're in luck. Prepare to cringe.

Informazioni bibliografiche