ricerca
avanzata

World Spice at Home

Un libro in lingua di Amanda Bevill Hearne Julie Kramis Burggraaf Charity (PHT) edito da Sasquatch Books, 2014

  • € 23,10
  • Il prezzo è variabile in funzione del cambio della valuta d’origine

Fans of Yotam Ottolenghi's Plenty and Jerusalem will be thrilled with the exciting new spice profiles in these 75 recipes. This book brings the world's exotic spices to your home kitchen to breath new life into favorite, familiar, and traditional dishes with wonderful new flavors. Transform a grilled ribeye steak using an Arabic baharat spice blend; add drama to your carrot cake using Kashmiri garam masala. Spices add gratifying dimension to foods, and while the spice blends come from around the world, these recipes are friendly and familiar.

Informazioni bibliografiche