ricerca
avanzata

Three Souls - 9780062293190

Un libro in lingua di Janie Chang edito da William Morrow & Co, 2014

  • € 15,70
  • Il prezzo è variabile in funzione del cambio della valuta d’origine

"In the tradition of Lisa See and Amy Tan, Three Souls is a captivating debut novel about a young woman who must make amends on earth to earn her entry into the afterlife"--

Informazioni bibliografiche