ricerca
avanzata

Big Easter Adventure

Un libro in lingua di Kimberly Dean James Dean edito da Harperfestival, 2014

  • € 10,30
  • Il prezzo è variabile in funzione del cambio della valuta d’origine

Join Pete in New York Times bestselling author James Dean's Pete the Cat picture book series as Pete has a groovy Easter adventure. In this paper-over-board picture book, complete with poster, punch-out cards, and stickers, Pete helps out the Easter Bunny! Fans of Pete the Cat: I Love My White Shoes, Pete the Cat and His Four Groovy Buttons, Pete the Cat: Rocking in My School Shoes, and Pete the Cat Saves Christmas will love this Easter-themed Pete storybook.

Informazioni bibliografiche