The Philip K. Dick Collection

Un libro in lingua di Dick Philip K. Lethem Jonathan (EDT) edito da Library of America, 2009

  • € 101,60
  • Il prezzo è variabile in funzione del cambio della valuta d’origine

“The most outré science fiction writer of the 20th century has finally entered the canon,” exclaimed Wired Magazine when Philip K. Dick: Four Novels of the 1960s was published in May 2007. Now The Library of America has gathered all three volumes of Jonathan LethemÂ's definitive Philip K. Dick edition in a boxed set sure to be a must for collectors and sci-fi fans.

Four Novels of the 1960s
The Man in the High Castle (1962)
The Three Stigmata of Palmer Eldritch (1965)
Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep? (1968)
Ubik (1969)

Five Novels of the 1960s & 70s Martian Time-Slip (1964)
Dr. Bloodmoney, or How We Got Along After the Bomb (1965)
Now Wait for Last Year (1966)
Flow My Tears, the Policeman Said (1974)
A Scanner Darkly (1977)

VALIS and Later Novels A Maze of Death (1970)
VALIS (1981)
The Divine Invasion (1981)
The Transmigration of Timothy Archer (1982)

Informazioni bibliografiche