ricerca
avanzata

Darwen Arkwright & the School of Shadows

Un libro in lingua di Hartley A. J. edito da Penguin Group USA, 2013

  • € 14,80
  • Il prezzo è variabile in funzione del cambio della valuta d’origine

The third book in the quirky and enchanting Darwen Arkwright series, perfect for fans of The Mysterious Benedict Society!

THE FIGHT FOR BOTH OUR WORLDS MUST COME TO AN END.

Mr. Peregrine has been kidnapped! Now it's up to Darwen, Rich, and Alexandra to rescue him. They'll embark upon a journey that will take them deeper into Silbrica than they've ever gone before, and there, on the other side of the mirror, they'll find the strangest sight of all: an exact replica of Hillside Academy. This is only the first of many connections that Darwen and his friends are about to discover between the human world and the world of Silbrica. And as the connections begin piling up, they'll be forced to confront the most horrifying realization of all: they've been lied to this entire time.

Informazioni bibliografiche