The Lost Scrolls Collection

Un libro in lingua di Johnson Shane L. (ILT) Spaziante Patrick (ILT) edito da Simon & Schuster Merchandise &, 2009

  • € 8,00
  • Il prezzo è variabile in funzione del cambio della valuta d’origine

In another age, power is balanced among

four great nations: Water, Earth, Fire, and Air. Leaders of

each nation are able to bend their native element. The Lost

Scrolls Collection shares the sacred tales and rare documents that

were once hidden from the world. Each book tells stories about one

of the four nations, sharing its legends, culture, and art of

bending its element. This amazing bind-up collection contains

all four of the sacred tales of

The Lost Scrolls: Water, Fire, Earth, and Air.

Informazioni bibliografiche