ricerca
avanzata

Last Stand at Khe Sanh

Un libro in lingua di Gregg Jones edito da Perseus Books Group, 2014

  • € 22,70
  • Il prezzo è variabile in funzione del cambio della valuta d’origine

In the tradition of Black Hawk Down and Band of Brothers, the riveting story of one reinforced Marine regiment surrounded five-to-one by North Vietnamese troops and a heroic 12-week battle to defend the Khe Sanh complex, the last stronghold along a 60-mile defensive line, and a pivotal moment in America's war to stop communist forces from overwhelming South Vietnam.

Informazioni bibliografiche