ricerca
avanzata

Betty Bunny Loves Easter

Un libro in lingua di Kaplan Michael B. Jorisch Stephane (ILT) edito da Dial Books for Young Readers, 2015

  • € 15,20
  • Il prezzo è variabile in funzione del cambio della valuta d’origine

Nobunny does an Easter egg hunt quite like Betty Bunny! For fans of Ladybug Girl and Fancy Nancy, check out the loveable handful from the creator of Disney’s T.V. series Dog with a Blog.

Yes, Betty Bunny loves Easter. She loves it so much that she just knows when she grows up, she will be the Easter Bunny. So it comes as quite a shock when she learns that her brothers and sister have been helping her in the egg hunt every year. Determined to find eggs on her own, this time, Betty Bunny also finds out a thing or two about the satisfaction of accomplishment.

Going it alone, Betty Bunny strikes again in the latest in her series, a funny Easter tale of independence.

Informazioni bibliografiche