ricerca
avanzata

Betty Bunny Wants a Goal

Un libro in lingua di Kaplan Michael B. Jorisch Stephane (ILT) edito da Dial Books for Young Readers, 2014

  • € 16,60
  • Il prezzo è variabile in funzione del cambio della valuta d’origine

For fans of Ladybug Girl and Charlie & Lola, check out the loveable handful nobunny can resist! Betty Bunny puts her own funny preschool spin on soccer (and practice). From the creator of Disney’s T.V. series Dog with a Blog.

Soccer is the first sport most kids play, and Betty Bunny is taking the field. She proudly announces that she will score ten goals in her first game. But like most preschoolers, Betty Bunny's ideas are not exactly in line with reality. When she fails to score a single goal, she decides that "soccer is yucky" and stuffs her uniform in the trash. Now it's up to her family to help Betty Bunny see the value of not giving up when things get hard. In a story about hard work and achieving your goals, Betty Bunny learns that with practice, she can do anything. But in Betty Bunny's world, this lesson has surprising results.

Informazioni bibliografiche