Quiet Nights - 9780739060193

Un libro in lingua di Diana Krall edito da Alfred Pub Co, 2009

  • € 17,90
  • Il prezzo è variabile in funzione del cambio della valuta d’origine

The titles inside the Quiet Nights songbook are unnerving in their intimacy from the soul-stilling rendition of “YouÂ're My Thrill” to the inspirational version of “Where or When.” The twelfth album released by Diana Krall pushes her familiar breathy contralto vocals into the realm of sweet surrender with a Brazilian-influenced flare. Titles: The Boy from Ipanema * Este Seu Olhar * Every Time We Say * Goodbye * Guess IÂ'll Hang My Tears Out to Dry * How Can You Mend a Broken Heart * IÂ've Grown Accustomed to His Face * Quiet Nights * So Nice * Too Marvelous for Words * Walk on By * Where or When * YouÂ're My Thrill.

Informazioni bibliografiche

  • Titolo del Libro in lingua: Quiet Nights
  • Sottotitolo: Piano/Vocal/chords
  • Lingua: English
  • AutoreDiana Krall
  • Editore: Alfred Pub Co
  • Collana: Alfred Pub Co (Paperback)
  • Data di Pubblicazione: 01 Aprile '09
  • Genere: MUSIC
  • Pagine: 76
  • Peso gr: 271
  • Dimensioni mm: 298 x 222 x 6
  • ISBN-10: 0739060198
  • EAN-13: 9780739060193