ricerca
avanzata

The Sacred Blacksmith 3

Un libro in lingua di Isao Miura Yamada Kotaru (ILT) Beck Adrienne (TRN) edito da Seven Seas Entertainment Llc, 2013

  • € 13,10
  • Il prezzo è variabile in funzione del cambio della valuta d’origine

For fans of Full Metal Alchemist and Final Fantasy comes an all new epic fantasy manga series!

This manga is the third book in an ongoing series that features stunning artwork and color inserts in each volume.

Like her father and grandfather before her, Cecily Campbell has entered the knighthood and joined the ranks of the Knight Guards of Housman. Eager to do her heritage proud and defend her city, Cecily rushes to the marketplace to stop a madman from terrorizing the populace. She quickly realizes, however, that she is hopelessly outmatched and ill-prepared for an actual fight. A lone figure named Luke Ainsworth swoops to the rescue, a swordsman and blacksmith of much renown, who will repair the broken sword that Cecily has inherited from her father and take her down a road of perilous adventure beyond her wildest dreams.

Informazioni bibliografiche