ricerca
avanzata

Crown of Renewal (CD Audiobook) - 9781469263151

Un libro in lingua di Elizabeth Moon Ericksen Susan (NRT) edito da Brilliance Audio, 2014

  • € 13,10
  • Il prezzo è variabile in funzione del cambio della valuta d’origine

Nebula Award-winning author Elizabeth Moon makes her triumphant return to fantasy with the concluding volume in a New York Times bestselling series perfect for readers of Robin Hobb and Lois McMaster Bujold.Disparate threads come together in the concluding volume of Elizabeth Moon's epic fantasy tale, as ancient mages are awakened, ancient evils are defeated, and ancient secrets are revealed. But none of this comes without a high personal cost, as both kindgoms and characters are changed forever in the wake of their trials…and not always for the better.

Informazioni bibliografiche