Suspended Animation - 9780739054673

Un libro in lingua di John Petrucci edito da Alfred Pub Co, 2008

  • € 24,90
  • Il prezzo è variabile in funzione del cambio della valuta d’origine

Alfred Publishing is proud to present John Petrucci's amazing solo album, Suspended Animation, fully transcribed exactly as performed by John. Titles: Jaws of Life * Glasgow Kiss * Tunnel Vision * Wishful Thinking * Damage Control * Curve * Lost Without You * Animate-Inanimate.

"Petrucci's mix of insanely intricate guitar riffs, brilliant songwriting and instinctive sense of melody has earned him praise and respect in the international guitar community. With legions of rabid fans that consider him the new guitar icon for the 21st century, John's compositions and playing on Suspended Animation represents a razor edged rediscovery of the limitless boundaries of the electric guitar." -Guitar Nine Records

Informazioni bibliografiche

  • Titolo del Libro in lingua: Suspended Animation
  • Sottotitolo: Authentic Guitar Tab
  • Lingua: English
  • AutoreJohn Petrucci
  • Editore: Alfred Pub Co
  • Collana: Alfred Pub Co (Paperback)
  • Data di Pubblicazione: 01 Luglio '08
  • Genere: MUSIC
  • Pagine: 168
  • Peso gr: 566
  • Dimensioni mm: 298 x 222 x 12
  • ISBN-10: 0739054678
  • EAN-13: 9780739054673