ricerca
avanzata

If the Magic Fits

Un libro in lingua di Schmid Susan Maupin Marlin Lissy (ILT) edito da Random House Childrens Books, 2016

  • € 15,90
  • Il prezzo è variabile in funzione del cambio della valuta d’origine

Try on a little magic with this lighthearted fantasy adventure! For fans of Liesl Shurtliff, Jessica Day George, E. D. Baker, and Gail Carson Levine.
 
“A charming new fairy tale! Readers won’t want this adventure to end!” —Jessica Day George,New York Times bestselling author of Tuesdays at the Castle
 
Inside an enchanted castle, there’s a closet—a closet with one hundred dresses that nobody ever wears. Dresses like those need a good trying-on, and Darling Dimple is just the girl to do it. When she tries on Dress Number Eleven, something unbelievable happens. She transforms into the castle’s Head Scrubber! It turns out that each dress can disguise her as someone else. And Darling is about to have an adventure that calls for a disguise or two . . . or a hundred.

Informazioni bibliografiche