I Hear Angels

Un libro in lingua di Walsh Sheila (CON) edito da Thomas Nelson Inc, 2010

  • € 10,10
  • Il prezzo è variabile in funzione del cambio della valuta d’origine

Grammy-nominated singer goes back to her Scottish roots for this once-in-a-lifetime collection of Celtic songs and anthems.

This is music Sheila Walsh was born to sing. This albumfeatures 10 beautifully refreshing and lushly-orchestrated Celtic songs and anthems.Sheila teams up with talented British producer/songwriter John Hartley and Dove Award-winning songwriter Chris Eaton for this once-in-a-lifetime collection of deeply moving songs, including the powerful title track, "I Hear Angels." Compelling in both music and message, I Hear Angels shares the good news that trust in God can heal a wounded soul.

Song titles:

  1. Immortal Invisible
  2. You Are Beautiful
  3. Made Me Glad
  4. Jesus King of Angels
  5. How Great Thou Art
  6. Hallelujah
  7. To God Alone
  8. I Hear Angels
  9. 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus
  10. You Belong Here

Informazioni bibliografiche