Decade - 9781476806075

Un libro in lingua di Young Neil (COP) edito da Hal Leonard Corp, 2013

  • € 17,20
  • Il prezzo è variabile in funzione del cambio della valuta d’origine

(Piano Chord Songbook). Neil Young released the triple-album Decade in 1977, featuring 35 songs he recorded between 1966 and 1976. This 80-page collection contains the complete lyrics for all of the songs, with chord symbols and chord diagrams. Includes: After the Gold Rush * Broken Arrow * Burned * Cinnamon Girl * Cortez the Killer * Cowgirl in the Sand * Down by the River * Harvest * Heart of Gold * Helpless * Like a Hurricane * Long May You Run * A Man Needs a Maid * The Needle and the Damage Done * Ohio * Old Man * Southern Man * Sugar Mountain * Tonight's the Night * Winterlong * and more, plus fantastic B&W photos.

Informazioni bibliografiche