ricerca
avanzata

Best Friends Fiction Friendship Fiction Conduct Of Life Fiction Books

Books con argomento Best Friends Fiction Friendship Fiction Conduct Of Life Fiction

Those Girls

Those Girls

Saft Lauren 
edizioni Poppy collana Poppy (Paperback) , 2016

€ 9,30
First there was forever

First there was forever

Romano Juliana 
edizioni Speak collana Speak (Paperback) , 2016

€ 10,30
First There Was Forever

First There Was Forever

Romano Juliana 
edizioni Dial Books for Young Readers collana Dial Books for Young Readers (Hardcover) , 2015

Perfect for fans of Jenny Han’s The Summer I Turned Pretty and Huntley Fitzpatrick’sMy Life Next Door, Juliana Romano's expressive debut is an absorbing and bittersweet story about first love, first loss, and the friends that carry us through it all.Lima and Hailey have always been best friends: Lima shy and sensitive,...

€ 17,20