ricerca
avanzata

Families New York State New York Fiction Rich People New York State New York Fiction Family Secrets Fiction Books

Books con argomento Families New York State New York Fiction Rich People New York State New York Fiction Family Secrets Fiction

& Sons

& Sons

Gilbert David 
edizioni Random House Inc collana Random House Inc (Hardcover)

A literary masterwork for readers of The Art of Fielding, The Emperor’s Children, and Wonder Boys—the panoramic, deeply affecting story of two interconnected families, an iconic novelist, and the heartbreaking truths that fiction can hide The funeral of Charles Henry Topping on Manhattan’s Upper East Side would have...

disp. incerta
€ 21,30