ricerca
avanzata

Mystery And Detective Stories Murder Fiction Love Fiction Books

Books con argomento Mystery And Detective Stories Murder Fiction Love Fiction

A Study in Charlotte

A Study in Charlotte

Cavallaro Brittany 
edizioni Katherine Tegen Books collana Katherine Tegen Books (Hardcover), 2016

The first book in a witty, suspenseful new trilogy about a brilliant new crime-solving duo: the teen descendants of Sherlock Holmes and John Watson. This clever, thrilling page-turner is sure to appeal to fans of Maureen Johnson and Ally Carter. Jamie Watson has always been intrigued by Charlotte Holmes; after all,...

€ 17,40
The Amateurs

The Amateurs

Shepard Sara 
edizioni Baker & Taylor collana (Hardcover), 2016

€ 17,40
A Study in Charlotte (CD Audiobook)

A Study in Charlotte (CD Audiobook)

Cavallaro Brittany  Halstead Graham (NRT)  Whelan Julia (NRT) 
edizioni Blackstone Audio Inc collana (CD/Spoken Word), 2016

€ 32,30
A Study in Charlotte (CD Audiobook)

A Study in Charlotte (CD Audiobook)

Cavallaro Brittany  Halstead Graham (NRT)  Whelan Julia (NRT) 
edizioni Baker & Taylor collana (CD/Spoken Word), 2016

€ 55,40