ricerca
avanzata

Essbaum Jill Alexander Books

Books di Essbaum Jill Alexander con argomento Self Realization

Hausfrau

Hausfrau

Essbaum Jill Alexander 
edizioni Random House Inc collana Random House Inc (Paperback)

disp. incerta
€ 14,30
Hausfrau

Hausfrau

Essbaum Jill Alexander 
edizioni Random House Inc collana Random House Inc (Hardcover) , 2015

For readers of Claire Messud and Mary Gaitskill comes a striking debut novel of marriage, fidelity, sex, and morality, featuring a fascinating heroine who struggles to live a life with meaning.Hausfrauhaus·frau \haus-frau\ n 1: Origin: German.Housewife, homemaker. 2: A married woman. 3: A novel by jill alexander essbaumAnna...

disp. incerta
€ 21,80
Hausfrau

Hausfrau

Essbaum Jill Alexander 
edizioni Thorndike Pr collana Thorndike Pr (Hardcover)

Enduring private misery in spite of a well-appointed life in suburban Zèurich with her distant Swiss banker husband and young children, Anna Benz experiments with unfulfilling hobbies before engaging in a series of surprising sexual affairs.

disp. incerta
€ 28,50