ricerca
avanzata

Honeyman Kay Books

Books di Honeyman Kay con argomento Chinese Americans

The Fire Horse Girl

The Fire Horse Girl

Honeyman Kay 
edizioni Scholastic collana Scholastic (Hardcover)

A fiery and romantic adventure, perfect for fans of Grace Lin, Kristen Cashore, or Lisa See!Jade Moon is a Fire Horse -- the worst sign in the Chinese zodiac for girls, said to make them stubborn, willful, and far too imaginative. But while her family despairs of marrying her off, she has a passionate heart and powerful...

€ 15,80
The Fire Horse Girl

The Fire Horse Girl

Honeyman Kay 
edizioni Scholastic collana Scholastic (Paperback)

€ 9,30