ricerca
avanzata

Pike Aprilynne Books

Books di Pike Aprilynne con argomento Oracles Fiction Prophecies Fiction High Schools Fiction

Sleep No More

Sleep No More

Pike Aprilynne 
edizioni Harperteen collana Harperteen (Hardcover) , 2014

The blockbuster film Inception meets Lisa McMann's Wake trilogy in this dark paranormal thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author Aprilynne Pike. This novel is also perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong, Alyson Noel, and Kimberly Derting.Charlotte Westing has a gift. She is an Oracle and has the ability to...

disp. incerta
€ 17,40