ricerca
avanzata

Roth Veronica Books

Books di Roth Veronica Fantascienza

Carve the Mark

Carve the Mark

Roth Veronica 
edizioni HarperCollins Publishers collana Katherine Tegen Books (Hardcover)

Fans of Star Wars and Divergent will revel in internationally bestselling author Veronica Roth’s stunning new science-fiction fantasy series.On a planet where violence and vengeance rule, in a galaxy where some are favored by fate, everyone develops a currentgift, a unique power meant to shape the future. While most...

€ 22,30