ricerca
avanzata

Andersen Laura Books

Books di Andersen Laura pubblicati nella collana Ballantine Books Paperback con argomento Inheritance And Succession Fiction Queens Great Britain Fiction Fiction Historical Bisacs

The Virgin's War

The Virgin's War

Andersen Laura 
edizioni Ballantine Books collana Ballantine Books (Paperback)

Perfect for fans of Philippa Gregory and Alison Weir, The Virgin’s Waris award-winning author Laura Andersen’s gripping conclusion in the trilogy about the next generation of Tudor royals, bringing to life the drama and intrigue of Queen Elizabeth I; her daughter, Anabel, Princess of Wales; and two countries locked...

disp. incerta
€ 14,80