Enright Elizabeth Books

Books di Enright Elizabeth pubblicati nella collana Feiwel Friends Paperback con argomento Brothers And Sisters Fiction Orphans Fiction Country Life Fiction

Then There Were Five

Then There Were Five

Enright Elizabeth 
edizioni Feiwel & Friends collana Feiwel & Friends (Paperback)

With Father in Washington and Cuffy, their housekeeper, away visiting a sick cousin, almost anything might happen to the Melendy kids left behind at the Four-Story Mistake. In the Melendy family, adventures are inevitable: Mr. Titus and the catfish; the villainy of the DeLacey brothers; Rush's composition of Opus 3;...

disp. incerta
€ 8,60