ricerca
avanzata

Peart Neil Books

Books di Peart Neil pubblicati nella collana E C W Pr Paperback

Far and Away

Far and Away

Peart Neil 
edizioni E C W Pr collana E C W Pr (Paperback)

Following in the tradition of Ghost Rider and Traveling Music, Rush drummer Neil Peart relates nearly four years of band tours, road trips, and personal discoveries in this introspective travelogue. From the ups and downs of a professional artist to the birth of a child, this revealing narrative recounts 22 adventures...

disp. incerta
€ 17,90
Far and Near

Far and Near

Peart Neil 
edizioni E C W Pr collana E C W Pr (Paperback)

Now in trade paperWhether navigating the backroads of Louisiana or Thuringia, exploring the snowy Quebec woods, or performing onstage at Rush concerts, Neil Peart has stories to tell. His first volume in this series,Far and Away, combined words and images to form an intimate, insightful narrative that won many readers.Now...

disp. incerta
€ 17,90
The Masked Rider

The Masked Rider

Peart Neil 
edizioni E C W Pr collana E C W Pr (Paperback)

Dysentery, drunken soldiers, and corrupt officials provide the background for Neil Peart's physical and spiritual cycling journey through West Africa. The prolific drummer for the rock band Rush travels through African villages, both large and small, and relates his story through photographs, journal entries, and tales...

disp. incerta
€ 17,00
Ghost Rider

Ghost Rider

Peart Neil 
edizioni E C W Pr collana E C W Pr (Paperback)

This bold narrative written by the drummer and lyricist for the band Rush shows how Peart tried to stay alive by staying on the move after the loss of his 19-year-old daughter and his wife. The book will be sold as part of the band's official merchandise during its 47-city American tour. 20 photos. 15 maps.

disp. incerta
€ 17,90