ricerca
avanzata

Pike Aprilynne Books

Books di Pike Aprilynne pubblicati nella collana Harpercollins Childrens Books Paperback

Life After Theft

Life After Theft

Pike Aprilynne 
edizioni Harpercollins Childrens Books collana Harpercollins Childrens Books (Paperback) , 2014

Aprilynne Pike, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Wings series, shines in this stand-alone novel that offers a humorous twist on ghosts and is perfect for fans of Ally Carter, Rachel Hawkins, and Kiersten White.Kimberlee Schaffer thinks she's doomed to an afterlife of boredom, stuck haunting the halls of...

disp. incerta
€ 8,40