ricerca
avanzata

Coville Katherine Books

Books di Coville Katherine editi da Alfred A Knopf Inc con argomento Fairy Tales

The Cottage in the Woods

The Cottage in the Woods

Coville Katherine 
edizioni Alfred a Knopf Inc collana Alfred a Knopf Inc (Hardcover) , 2015

For fans of Shannon Hale, Adam Gidwitz, and Michael Buckley comes a luminous new twist on a tale readers only thought they knew. . .Once upon a time, there was a girl with golden locks. But that’s just the beginning of this tale. The real story begins with a bear.Ursula is a young she-bear who has come to work as a...

€ 19,80
The Cottage in the Woods

The Cottage in the Woods

Coville Katherine 
edizioni Alfred a Knopf Inc collana Alfred a Knopf Inc (Library) , 2015

For fans of Shannon Hale, Adam Gidwitz, and Michael Buckley comes a luminous new twist on a tale readers only thought they knew. . .Once upon a time, there was a girl with golden locks. But that’s just the beginning of this tale. The real story begins with a bear.Ursula is a young she-bear who has come to work as a...

disp. incerta
€ 19,60