ricerca
avanzata

Joe Dunthorne Books

Books di Joe Dunthorne editi da Hamish Hamilton

Adulterants

Adulterants

Joe Dunthorne 
edizioni HAMISH HAMILTON

€ 15,80
Submarine

Submarine

Joe Dunthorne 
edizioni HAMISH HAMILTON , 2011

€ 10,60
Submarine

Submarine

Joe Dunthorne 
edizioni HAMISH HAMILTON , 2008

An assured, compelling and hilarious coming of age novel, with an unforgettable narrator, for fans of Nick Hornby, Mark Hadden and David Mitchell. Debut from a graduate of the UEA Creative Writing MA.

non acquistabile
€ 20,50
Wild Abandon

Wild Abandon

Joe Dunthorne 
edizioni HAMISH HAMILTON

non acquistabile
€ 16,40