ricerca
avanzata

Fam Charlee Books

Books di Fam Charlee

Last Train to Babylon

Last Train to Babylon

Fam Charlee 
edizioni William Morrow & Co collana William Morrow & Co (Paperback)

Fans of Alice Sebold and John Green will be transfixed by this sophisticated, edgy debut novel packing dark humor, biting wit, and a lot of Jack Daniels.Who put the word fun in funeral? I can’t think of anything fun about Rachel’s funeral, except for the fact that she won’t be there.Aubrey Glass has a collection of...

€ 13,90