ricerca
avanzata

Helvig Kristi Books

Books di Helvig Kristi

Burn Out

Burn Out

Helvig Kristi 
edizioni Carolrhoda Lab collana Carolrhoda Lab (Hardcover) , 2014

"A smart, suspenseful thriller with surprises at every turn, BURN OUT is one hot read."--Lenore Appelhans, author of THE MEMORY OF AFTERA futuristic blend of Beth Revis's Across the Universe and Lenore Appelhans's Level 2, Burn Out will satisfy the growing desire for science fiction with a thrilling story of survival,...

disp. incerta
€ 17,40
Strange Skies

Strange Skies

Helvig Kristi 
edizioni Egmont USA collana Egmont USA (Hardcover) , 2015

Action, adventure, and romance are heating up in this sequel to the futuristic science fiction thrillerBurn Out. Perfect for fans of Across the Universe and The Memory of After.Caelia is the new Earth. That's what the Consulate told everyone and, against all odds, Tora finally has made it there. She can't see the ocean...

disp. incerta
€ 17,40
Burn Out

Burn Out

Helvig Kristi 
edizioni Random House Distribution childrens collana Random House Distribution childrens (Paperback) , 2015

New in paperback! A science fiction tale of survival full of action, adventure, and intrigue. Perfect for fans of Beth Revis'sAcross the Universe and Lenore Appelhans's The Memory of After.Some people want to save the world. Seventeen-year-old Tora Reynolds just wants to stay alive long enough to escape it. Now that...

disp. incerta
€ 8,70