ricerca
avanzata

Manning Jane K Books

Books di Manning Jane K

My First Baby Games

My First Baby Games

Manning Jane K. (ILT) 
edizioni Harperfestival collana Harperfestival (Hardcover)

In the tradition of My First Songs and My First Action Rhymes, a brightly illustrated board book introduces babies to an array of simple games, such as "Pat-A-Cake" and "This Little Piggy."

disp. incerta
€ 7,10
Who Stole the Cookies from the Cookie Jar

Who Stole the Cookies from the Cookie Jar

Manning Jane K. (ILT)  Manning Jane K.  Public Domain 
edizioni Harpercollins Childrens Books collana Harpercollins Childrens Books (Paperback)

Who stole the cookies from the cookie jar? Piggy stole the cookies from the cookie jar!Who Me?Yes, you!Couldn't be!Then Who?Was it Piggy, Kitty, Bunny, Dog, or Mouse? They each have a motiveA of them love cookies--but no one wants to take the blame for this cookie caper. Play along by pulling the interactive tab on...

disp. incerta
€ 7,60