ricerca
avanzata

Tutton Diana Books

Books di Tutton Diana

Guard Your Daughters

Guard Your Daughters

Tutton Diana 
edizioni Hesperus Pr collana Hesperus Pr (Paperback)

Meet the five eccentric Harvey sisters, Morgan, Pandora, Cressida, Thisbe, and Teresa, in this enthralling, heartwarming, and ultimately moving period novel from 1953, perfect for fans of Dodie SmithThe five Harvey sisters are unconventional, unschooled, and oddly named by their famous detective writer father and fragile...

€ 10,80
Guard Your Daughters

Guard Your Daughters

Diana Tutton 
edizioni PERSEPHONE BOOKS

€ 17,80