Wagner Sarah E Books

Books di Wagner Sarah E

To Know Where He Lies

To Know Where He Lies

Wagner Sarah E. 
edizioni Univ of California Pr , 2008

In the aftermath of the 1992-1995 Bosnian war, the discovery of unmarked mass graves revealed Europe's worst atrocity since World War II: the genocide in the UN "safe area" of Srebrenica. To Know Where He Lies provides a powerful account of the innovative genetic technology developed to identify the eight thousand...

disp. incerta
€ 32.30