ricerca
avanzata

Speak Paperback Books

Books pubblicati nella collana Speak Paperback Narrativa d'amore (bambini e ragazzi)

Reckoning / Full Circle / Night's Child

Reckoning / Full Circle / Night's Child

Tiernan Cate 
edizioni Speak collana Speak (Paperback), 2011

The final Sweep collection! Morgan Rowlands is a blood witch - the last of an unbroken line of ancient and powerful witches. Though her magick is strong and she has done things that others could never dream of, even she cannot begin to explain how different she truly is. And though her soulmate - her one true love...

€ 9,20
Now & Forever

Now & Forever

Colasanti Susane 
edizioni Speak collana Speak (Paperback), 2015

Romance takes center stage in this rockin' love story from Susane Colasanti.Great for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen!Sterling is crazy in love with Ethan. Not only is he the sweetest boy she’s ever met, but he's an incredibly talented guitarist, singer, and songwriter. And since forever, he’s believed he has what...

€ 9,60
Written in the Stars

Written in the Stars

Saeed Aisha 
edizioni Speak collana Speak (Paperback), 2016

€ 9,60