ricerca
avanzata

Alfred A Knopf Inc Books

Books editi da Alfred A Knopf Inc con argomento Family Life Massachusetts Fiction Surprise Fiction Moneymaking Projects Fiction

The Penderwicks in Spring

The Penderwicks in Spring

Birdsall Jeanne 
edizioni Alfred a Knopf Inc collana Alfred a Knopf Inc (Hardcover) , 2015

With over one million copies sold, this series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family, from National Book Award winner andNew York Times bestseller Jeanne Birdsall, is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfeild and Edward Eager.Springtime is finally arriving on Gardam Street, and there are surprises in store...

disp. incerta
€ 15,90
The Penderwicks in Spring

The Penderwicks in Spring

Birdsall Jeanne 
edizioni Alfred a Knopf Inc collana Alfred a Knopf Inc (Library) , 2015

With over one million copies sold, this series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family, from National Book Award winner andNew York Times bestseller Jeanne Birdsall, is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfeild and Edward Eager.Springtime is finally arriving on Gardam Street, and there are surprises in store...

non acquistabile
€ 20,50