ricerca
avanzata

Berkley Pub Group Books

Books editi da Berkley Pub Group con argomento Widows Fiction Restaurants Fiction Female Friendship Fiction

Heartbreak Cafe

Heartbreak Cafe

Stokes Penelope J. 
edizioni Berkley Pub Group collana Berkley Pub Group (Paperback)

A touching novel full of Southern comfort for fans of Joshilyn Jackson and Fannie Flagg. Dell HaleyÂ's mama always said there were two things a man couldnÂ't get enough of: good cookinÂ' and good lovinÂ'. Well, Dell knows sheÂ's got the cookinÂ' down pat, but her husband is getting more than his fair share of lovinÂ'—in...

€ 12,90