ricerca
avanzata

Harpercollins Childrens Books Books

Books editi da Harpercollins Childrens Books con argomento Adventure And Adventurers Fiction Survival Fiction Recycling Waste Fiction

The Fog Diver

The Fog Diver

Ross Joel 
edizioni Harpercollins Childrens Books collana Harpercollins Childrens Books (Hardcover)

Joel Ross debuts a thrilling adventure series in which living in the sky is the new reality and a few determined slum kids just might become heroes. Perfect for fans of Rick Riordan and Brandon Mull, this fantasy is filled with daring and hope and a wonderfully imaginative world.Once the Fog started rising, the earth...

€ 16,50
The Fog Diver

The Fog Diver

Ross Joel 
edizioni Harpercollins Childrens Books collana Harpercollins Childrens Books (Paperback)

€ 6,50
The Lost Compass

The Lost Compass

Ross Joel 
edizioni Harpercollins Childrens Books collana Harpercollins Childrens Books (Hardcover)

In the high-stakes sequel to The Fog Diver, a Texas Bluebonnet selection, thirteen-year-old Chess and his crew must stop the deadly and mysterious Fog from enveloping the city of Port Oro and destroying their world.Chess and his crew—Hazel, Swedish, Loretta, and Bea—may have escaped the slums, but they cannot escape...

€ 16,50