ricerca
avanzata

Random House Childrens Books Books

Books editi da Random House Childrens Books con argomento Adventure And Adventurers Fiction Swamps Fiction Sugarcane Fiction

Boys of Blur

Boys of Blur

Wilson N. D. 
edizioni Random House Childrens Books collana Random House Childrens Books (Library) , 2014

Fans of Jerry Spinelli's Maniac Magee and Louis Sachar's Holes will enjoy this story about a boy and the ancient secrets that hide deep in the heart of the Florida everglades near a place called Muck City.When Charlie moves from Palm Beach to the small town of Taper, Florida, he discovers a different world. Pinned...

disp. incerta
€ 19,60
Boys of Blur

Boys of Blur

Wilson N. D. 
edizioni Random House Childrens Books collana Random House Childrens Books (Hardcover) , 2014

Fans of Jerry Spinelli's Maniac Magee and Louis Sachar's Holes will enjoy this story about a boy and the ancient secrets that hide deep in the heart of the Florida everglades near a place called Muck City.When Charlie moves from Palm Beach to the small town of Taper, Florida, he discovers a different world. Pinned...

disp. incerta
€ 16,50