ricerca
avanzata

Random House Inc Books

Books editi da Random House Inc con argomento Liebermann Max Fictitious Character Fiction Psychoanalysts Fiction Police Austria Vienna Fiction

Vienna Secrets

Vienna Secrets

Tallis Frank 
edizioni Random House Inc collana Random House Inc (Paperback), 2010

Called in by the Vienna police to assist a case involving the double murders of two notoriously anti-Semitic monks, young psychoanalyst Max Liebermann doubts suspicions that target the Jewish community and begins to suspect a more sinister force at work. Original.

€ 13,90
Death and the Maiden

Death and the Maiden

Tallis Frank 
edizioni Random House Inc collana Random House Inc (Paperback), 2012

Frank Tallis, acclaimed author of the Edgar Award–nominated Vienna Secrets, returns with a new and masterfully woven tale full of deceit, love, and rich mystery. Set in fin de siècle Vienna, it’s perfect for fans of Boris Akunin, Alan Furst, and David Liss. Ida Rosenkranz is top diva at the Vienna Opera, but she’s...

€ 15,70
Fatal Lies

Fatal Lies

Tallis Frank 
edizioni Random House Inc collana Random House Inc (Paperback), 2009

A dogged police inspector and an insightful young psychiatrist match wits with depraved criminal minds in this acclaimed mystery series set in Freud's Vienna.In glittering turn-of-the-century Vienna, brutal instinct and refined intellect fight for supremacy. The latest, most disturbing example: the mysterious and savage...

€ 13,90